#debian.de im IRCnet
   
       

 
 

#debian.de.rentner

 Die Rentner
 Liebe User
 World Domination Map
 Abuse Reports
 Credits
 Stats
 #debian.de

Debian

 Debian Homepage

 
 

Rentner Infos:
# IRC Nickname Realname E-Mail PGP-KeyID Info Abuse Reports
1 aba Andreas Barth aba+nospam@not.so.argh.org 0x89FB5CE5 Debian Developer, QA, Release Team, volatile, secure testing, armeb porter J
2 formorer Alexander Wirt formorer@formorer.de 0xBC7D020A Debian Developer J
3 ij Ingo Juergensmann ij@2004.bluespice.org J
4 jef Juergen E. Fischer fischer@linux-buechse.de 0x5E444875 J
5 meebey Mirco Bauer meebey@meebey.net 0xEEF946C8 Debian Developer, Founder/Member of Debian Mono Group J
6 mrdata Michael Schiansky ms@debian.org 0x9456ADE2 Debian Developer J
7 Myon Christoph Berg myon@debian.org 0x58510B5A Debian Developer J
8 Rjinswand Franz Fangmeyer irc@rjinswand.de N
9 Salz Ingo Saitz ingo@debian.org 0x090DD8D5 Debian Developer J
10 Scorpi Tino Keitel tino.keitel@gmx.de 0xE9FBA02A J
11 setek Steffen Kern setek@netzban.de J
12 towo Tobias Wolter towo+rentner@ydal.de 0x36E011AF J
13 waldi Bastian Blank waldi@debian.org 0x7F4E0E11 Debian Developer J
14 zobel Martin Zobel-Helas zobel@ftbfs.de 0xB11B627B Debian Developer, Debian Sysadmin, Hobby-Imker J
15 Zomb Eduard Bloch zomb@channel.debian.de 0xEDF008C5 Debian Developer J
16 Zugschlus Marc Haber mh+debian-de-rentner@zugschlus.de 0x438D82C2 Debian Developer J
 
Aktuelle Wahlergebnisse:
Kandidat Pro # Neutral # Contra #
zobel aba
formorer
jef
meebey
Myon
Salz
towo
waldi
8 0 0
Wahlberechtigte:
# IRC Nickname
1 aba
2 formorer
3 ij
4 jef
5 meebey
6 mrdata
7 Myon
8 Rjinswand
9 Salz
10 Scorpi
11 setek
12 towo
13 waldi
14 zobel
15 Zomb
16 Zugschlus

 
   
  Revision: 1.22 / Autor: alfie